fbpx

سويسرا

منتجع SIGGEW ECALAP TONEHC

احجز إقامتك احجز إقامتك

تخلص من السموم. جدد طاقتك. حقّق النتائج.

تخيل الشعور، بشكل واضح لا لبس فيه، بأنك في أتم صحة، والوضوح الذهني، والطاقة المستمرة، وعيش حياة سعيدة على أكمل وجه. نلتزم في Chenot Palace Weggis، موطن طريقة شينو THE CHENOT METHOD®، بمساعدتك على إطلاق العنان لإمكاناتك الصحية – عقليًا وجسديًا.

CHENOT PALACE WEGGIS

الجيل التالي من المنتجعات الصحية

استنادًا إلى أكثر من خمسة عقود من الدراسات العلمية، يجمع نهجنا في Chenot Palace Weggis بين المنتجع الطبي العصري بمساحة 5000 متر مربع والاختبارات التشخيصية المتقدمة والفريدة والعلاجات المخصصة القوية وتقنيات التخلص من السموم مع أرقى مستويات الضيافة الفائقة.

برامج CHENOT

برنامج Advanced Detox

برامج CHENOT

برنامج Recover and Energise

برامج CHENOT

/ برنامج PREVENTION & AGEING WELL

إعادة ضبط الجسم وتجديد خلاياه

اختر من بين ثلاثة برامج مميزة للصحة والعافية حازت الجوائز وتم تصميمها بدقة استنادًا إلى طريقة شينو THE CHENOT METHOD® المشهورة عالميًا وهي: برنامج الديتوكس المتطور Advanced Detox أو برنامج استرد صحتك وجدد طاقتك Recover and Energise أو برنامج الوقاية والتقدم في العمر بصحة جيدة Prevention & Ageing Well.

إعادة ضبط الجسم وتجديد خلاياه

اختر من بين ثلاثة برامج مميزة للصحة والعافية حازت الجوائز وتم تصميمها بدقة استنادًا إلى طريقة شينو THE CHENOT METHOD® المشهورة عالميًا وهي: برنامج الديتوكس المتطور Advanced Detox أو برنامج استرد صحتك وجدد طاقتك Recover and Energise أو برنامج الوقاية والتقدم في العمر بصحة جيدة Prevention & Ageing Well.

العلوم الكامنة وراء نهجنا

يشرح مدير العمليات والمدير العلمي في مجموعة Chenot، د. جيتانوس، طريقة شينو THE CHENOT METHOD®. تعرّف على الإطار العملي لتعزيز الصحة وإرجاع العمر البيولوجي بل وربما إعادته إلى الوراء، وكيف تم تصميمه لتمكينك من العيش حياة أكثر صحة لفترة أطول.

تشغيل الأفلام

بمَ يتميز منتجع
CHENOT PALACE WEGGIS؟

صُمّم منتجع Chenot Palace، الذي يقع على ضفاف بحيرة لوسيرن في سويسرا، ليجعلك تشعر بالراحة وتتواصل مع كيانك بشكل وثيق، وفيه ستشعر بأنك في بيتك الثاني، إذ ستبدأ رحلتك نحو التمتع بالصحة والعافية فيه.

احجز إقامتك
Chenot Diagnostics - Lifestyle

أماكن بطراز عصري

يمزج المنتجع الطبي الذي تبلغ مساحته 5000 متر مربع بين الطب الدقيق والطب الصيني التقليدي، ويتميز بإجراء اختبارات تشخيصية شاملة وفحوصات الطاقة الحيوية ومختبر عالمي المستوى للتمثيل الغذائي والرياضات وتحديد السمات الوراثية فوق الجينية وغرفة لعلاج الجسم بالكامل بالتبريد عند 110 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر وتقنيات مقاومة الجاذبية وغرفة محاكاة الارتفاعات ومنطقة لياقة بدنية واسعة النطاق.

Chenot Medical and Human Performance

خبرة ترتكز إلى التعاون

سيقيّم فريقنا، الذي يتسم تعامله بالرفق والمكون من أكثر من 100 خبير في مجال العافية الطبية عبر مجموعة من التخصصات، صحتك بشكل شامل منذ لحظة وصولك، كما سنضمن أن تجد استيعابًا كاملًا لكل ما تريد وتشعر بأنك محل تقدير واحترام طوال فترة إقامتك.

 

Chenot Medical and Human Performance Department

عناية مخصصة بالعافية

بدءًا من اختباراتنا التشخيصية المتقدمة، تبحث مؤشرات CHENOT LIFESTYLE BIOMARKERS® بدقة علمية متناهية في مجموعة مهمة من المؤشرات الحيوية داخل الجسم لتحديد كيفية تأثير نمط حياتك على عملية التقدم في العمر بحيث يمكن تخصيص برنامجك وعلاجاتك بالكامل.

Chenot Diet - Stuffed GnocchI

Chenot Diet®

استنادًا إلى نصف قرن من الأبحاث المستمرة، يُعدّ نظام شينو الغذائي THE CHENOT DIET® تدخلًا محوريًا في برنامجك أعده فريق موهوب من الطهاة المبدعين وعلماء التغذية ليتناغم بشكل مثالي مع علاجاتك الطبية.

Chenot Palace Weggis - Architecture

ضيافة فائقة

لنضمن رعايتك خلال رحلتك نحو التمتع بالعافية وتحقيق الصحة المثلى، حرصنا على دراسة جميع التفاصيل بمنتهى الدقة، بدءًا من التصميم المُترف الذي يُثري الحواس ويعزز الصحة، وصولًا إلى غرف الضيوف المخصصة لتعزيز التعافي من خلال النوم والرعاية الشاملة التي ستتلقاها من فريقنا.

Chenot - Lifestyle - Chenot Pala

طبيعة علاجية

يقع Chenot Palace على ضفاف بحيرة لوسيرن البكر في قرية فيغيس التاريخية المواجهة لجبليّ ريجي وبيلاتوس. يمكنك السباحة من شاطئنا الخاص المواجه للبحيرة في جميع الفصول والاستمتاع بدروس اللياقة البدنية والتنس واليوغا على مدار العام إلى جانب ممارسة المشي وجولات التنزه سيرًا على الأقدام بصحبة المرشدين.

قم بتنزيل الكتيب

مطعم وصالة لاحتساء الشاي

CHENOT PALACE WEGGIS - HOTEL - RESTAURANT
Chenot Lifestyle - Chenot Palace

تُوفّر المناطق الرائعة المحيطة بغرفة الطعام في منتجعنا المحيط الأنسب لأحد أهم “العلاجات” التي نقدمها، وهو نظام شينو الغذائي Chenot Diet®، كما تُعتبر صالة الشاي Tea Lounge بإطلالاتها على البحيرة والحدائق مكانًا رائعًا للاسترخاء والتفكير أثناء الاستمتاع بأحد أنواع شاي الأعشاب من شينو Chenot herbal teas.

اكتشف نظام شينو الغذائي THE CHENOT DIET®
Chenot Palace Weggis - Rooms and Suites

الغرف والأجنحة

يوفر منتجع Chenot Palace الساحر الذي يعود إلى مطلع القرن الحالي والمبنى المعاصر الجديد، 97 غرفة وجناحًا استثنائيًا، جميعها مؤثثة بأناقة مع إطلالات خلابة على بحيرة لوسيرن وجبل ريجي، كما صُممت جميع الديكورات الداخلية بعناية لدعم الاسترخاء وتجديد الطاقة في انسجام تام مع الطبيعة المحيطة.

عرض الغرف والأجنحة

نحن طوع بنانك

نتولّى في مجموعة Chenot واجب الضيافة قبل إقامتك وبعدها من خلال مجموعة خدماتنا الإضافية.

خدمات النقل والليموزين

فريق الاستقبال والإرشاد الخاص بنا تحت تصرفك لترتيب خدمة النقل أو سيارات الليموزين لنقل المسافرين من مطاريّ زيورخ وبازل أو وجهات أخرى بعيدة المدى. يٌرجى التواصل معنا عبر رقم الهاتف: 89 21 255 41 41+ أو البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

يتميز صالون التجميل الموجود داخل منتجعنا بمصفّفي الشعر المحترفين المهرة في جميع جوانب تصفيف الشعر وأخصائيي التجميل الذين سيساعدونك على الشعور بالانتعاش من خلال عمليات تجميل أظافر اليدين والقدمين وعلاجات إزالة الشعر بالشمع.

مطار زيوريخ (ZRH)

على بعد ساعة ونصف بالسيارة من مطار زيورخ

fbpx

Switzerland

Chenot Palace Weggis

Reserve Your Stay Reserve Your Stay

Detox. Energise. Perform

Imagine feeling thoroughly, unequivocally, well. Mental clarity. Relentless energy. Living life to the fullest. Here at Chenot Palace Weggis, the home of the Chenot Method®, we are committed to helping you unlock your health potential – mentally and physically.

Front view of Chenot Palace Weggis from the Lake Lucerne, Switzerland

Next-generation Health Wellness Retreat

Guided by over 50 years of scientific studies, our approach at Chenot Palace Weggis combines a 5,000 sqm state-of-the-art medical spa, unique advanced diagnostics, powerful personalised treatments and detoxification techniques with the highest levels of superlative hospitality.

Behind the Science

Chenot’s Chief Operating and Scientific Officer, Dr. George Gaitanos explains the Chenot Method®. Learn about our practical framework for promoting health, resetting – or even reversing – biological age, and how it is designed to enable you to live a healthier life for longer.

Watch Film

Why Chenot Palace Weggis?

Designed to make you feel good, to put you at ease and enter into intimacy with your being, our Palace set on the shores of Switzerland’s Lake Lucerne, is your home away from home. Your health wellness journey starts here.

Reserve your stay
Diagnostics at Chenot Palace Weggis

State-of-the-Art Spaces

Our 5,000 sqm medical spa in Switzerland blends precision medicine with traditional Chinese medicine, featuring extensive diagnostics, bio-energetic check-ups, a world-class metabolic and sports laboratory, epigenetic profiling, a whole body cryochamber at -110°C, antigravity technologies, an altitude chamber and an extensive fitness area.

Medical and Human Performance at Chenot Palace Weggis, Switzerland

Collaborative Expertise

From the moment you arrive, your wellbeing will be holistically evaluated by our compassionate team of over 100 medical wellness experts across an array of specialised disciplines. We will ensure that you feel understood, valued, and esteemed throughout your stay.

Palace Weggis, Medical and Human Performance Department in Switzerland

Diagnostics – Chenot Lifestyle Biomarkers®

Beginning with our advanced diagnostics, the Chenot Lifestyle Biomarkers® look with scientific accuracy at an important array of biomarkers within the body to determine precisely how your lifestyle is impacting your ageing process so your programme and treatments can be entirely personalised.

Chenot Diet - Stuffed GnocchI

Chenot Diet®

Informed by half a century of ongoing research, the Chenot Diet® is a pivotal intervention in your programme, created by a talented team of creative chefs and nutritional scientists to work in perfect synergy with your medical treatments.

Chenot Palace Weggis - Our wellness facilities in Switzerland your for wellness retreat

Superlative Hospitality

From the health-promoting sensory rich design of our Swiss facilities, to guest rooms dedicated to enhancing recovery through sleep and the holistic care of our team, every detail is carefully considered to nurture you through your individual wellness journey and realise optimal health.

Most advanced Swiss facilities to perform your wellness retreat

Restorative Nature

Nestled on the pristine shores of Lake Lucerne in the historical village of Weggis, facing Mount Rigi and Pilatus, lies Chenot Palace. A concept fully designed to offer the most advanced wellness retreats in Switzerland. Swim from our private lake front beach during all seasons, and enjoy year-round fitness classes, tennis, yoga, guided walking and hiking tours.

Download the brochure

Restaurant and tea lounge

The Palace Weggis restaurant, where the Chenot Diet is daily served
Wellness guest of Chenot Palace, Switzerland

The Chenot Diet® consists of three appetising, multi-sensory, reduced-calorie and plant-based meals served in the splendid surroundings of our Dining Room. Situated with views of the lake and gardens, our Tea Lounge is the perfect place for relaxation and reflection while enjoying one of our Chenot Herbal Teas.

Discover The Chenot Diet®
Chenot Palace Weggis - Rooms and Suites

Rooms & Suites

Our charming turn-of-the-century Palace and new contemporary building offer 97 exceptional rooms and suites, all elegantly furnished with stunning views of Lake Lucerne and Mount Rigi. All interiors have been thoughtfully designed to support relaxation and rejuvenation in harmony with the surrounding nature.

View Rooms & Suites

At Your Service

Our suite of additional services extends our Chenot hospitality pre- and post- your stay.

Transfer & Limousine Services

Our concierge team is at your disposal to arrange a transfer or limousine service for pick-ups from Zurich and Basel airports or other long-distance destinations. Please call +41 41 255 21 89 or email [email protected]

At your convenience, we provide both haircut and hairstyling services by appointment, along with manicure and pedicure services.

Zürich Airport (ZRH)

1.5-hour drive from Zürich Airport