Recover & Energise

امنح عقلك فرصة للاسترخاء وجدد نشاطك

ارتقِ بصحتك وعافيتك إلى المستوى التالي. إلى جانب العلاجات الأساسية للتخلص من السموم، تم تعزيز برنامج الديتوكس المتطور Advanced Detox وبرنامج Recover and Energise بتقنيات وعلاجات متخصصة مثبتة إكلينيكيًا وحاصلة على براءة الاختراع، ما يخفف الشعور بالإجهاد بشكل عميق وينشط البنى العميقة للجسم.

1. تقليل الإجهاد المزمن

2. استعادة النوم والحالة المزاجية

3. استعادة الطاقة المثالية

7

إقامة لمدة سبع ليالٍ على الأقل

صُمِّم كل برنامج صحي بعناية لتحقيق أفضل النتائج في غضون أسبوع واحد فقط.

850

ثلاث وجبات / 850 سعر حراري في اليوم

يتكون نهج نظام شينو الغذائي THE CHENOT DIET® “الصوم مع تناول الطعام” من ثلاث وجبات شهية في اليوم تركّز على تناول النباتات.

54

تشخيصًا وعلاجًا

يقوم المتخصصون الطبيون في مجموعة Chenot بتخصيص كل برنامج وفقًا للاحتياجات الدقيقة لكل ضيف.

Recover & Energise

يبدأ البرنامج باستشارات طبية شاملة واختبارات تشخيصية يجريها متخصصون ذوو خبرة عريضة. باستخدام البيانات التي يتم الحصول عليها، يمكنهم إجراء تقييم علمي دقيق لحالتك العامة من حيث الصحة والعافية وتخصيص برنامجك.

CHF 6’400

محتويات البرنامج

400’6 فرنك سويسري

تعمل العلاجات المخصصة وفريق من المحترفين العالميين في تناغم لقيادتك إلى التمتع بحالة من العافية في حياتك والحفاظ عليها في السنوات القادمة.

سيراجع الطبيب حالتك الصحية الحالية وتاريخك الطبي ويناقش أهدافك الشخصية ويصف جميع العلاجات اللازمة للتخلص من السموم الموجودة في جسمك وتعزيز مدة تمتعك بالصحة والعافية، وفي نهاية برنامجك، سيوفر لك فريقنا من الأطباء الخبراء جميع التعديلات المطلوبة في نمط الحياة للوصول إلى الصحة المثالية.

استنادًا إلى البيانات المتعلقة بقياسات الجسم والأيض والنظام الغذائي، سيحدد أحد اختصاصيي التغذية حالتك الغذائية ويجري تحليلاً متعمقًا لاحتياجاتك الغذائية اليومية، كما سيتم تسليط الضوء على أي أوجه قصور في نظامك الغذائي للمساعدة في استعادة صحتك العامة وعافيتك.

يُعدّ نظام شينو الغذائي THE CHENOT DIET® أحد المكونات الأساسية في طريقة شينو Chenot Method، كما يمثّل تدخلًا محوريًا في برنامجك. يتم إعداد كل وجبة في النظام الغذائي المركّز على النباتات والمكون من ثلاث وجبات شهية ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية في اليوم، بدقة لتجمع بين الدهون الجيدة والكربوهيدرات ذات مؤشر نسبة السكر المنخفض في الدم وكميات محدودة من البروتينات النباتية، وهو ما يحفز استجابة الجسم للصيام مع توفير غذاء وافر للخلايا.

تزودك اختبارات CHENOT LIFESTYLE BIOMARKERS® بنتائج تتعلق بالنشاط والحيوية، والتي تعد مؤشرًا على المعدل الحالي للشيخوخة البيولوجية، وتشمل الاختبارات التشخيصية: تقييم عمر الأوعية الدموية وتحليل التسمم بالمعادن والمعادن الثقيلة وقياس المنتج النهائي لعملية ارتباط السكر بالبروتين المتقدمة وتقييم سُمك الكولاجين الجلدي.

نُحلّل مكونات جسمك بتقديم لمحة سريعة عن صحتك، ونُفرّق بين دهون الأوعية الدموية والدهون الموجودة تحت الجلد والبروتينات والمعادن والعضلات والماء، إذ يمكننا من خلال فهم هذه البيانات الأساسية التوصية بخطط غذائية ووصف العلاجات ذات الصلة للتعامل مع المخاوف الصحية على المدى القصير والطويل على حد سواء.

باستخدام تقنية تحليل الرنين، يوفر فحص الطاقة الحيوية الحديث معلومات حول الحالة النشطة للأعضاء الحيوية ووظائف الجسم فيما يتصل بمعايير محددة للصحة. بعد إلقاء نظرة ثاقبة على احتياجاتك، يتم وصف خطة علاج مخصصة فعالة لاستعادة توازن الطاقة في الجسم.

يتم إرسال إشارات الطاقة الحيوية الشخصية من خلال نقاط توصيل الليزر على الجسم للمساعدة في استعادة توازن الطاقة، كما توفر هذه العلاجات أيضًا تحفيزًا غير جراحي للخلايا يعزز عمليات تجديدها.

تهدف هذه العلاجات اليومية إلى تحسين تدفق الطاقة وإزالة معوقاتها من مساراتها لتقوم بدورها بإعادة تنشيط الجسم. يحفز استخدام “الحجامة” العصب الحائر ويعيد توازن الدورة الدموية النشطة والجهاز اللمفاوي ويحسن الدورة الدموية الطرفية، ما يعزز شعورًا استثنائيًا بالعافية.

باستخدام أفضل الزيوت العطرية، تُضاف “أكاسير Chenot Elixirs” المخصصة إلى ماء الاستحمام أثناء جلسة التدليك المائي. يسبب اختلاف درجة حرارة وضغط الماء، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التأثير الديناميكي الحراري للخلاصات النباتية، تمدد الشعيرات الدموية وانقباضها، ويحفز هذا الإجراء الوظائف الفسيولوجية الطبيعية للتخلص من السموم ورواسب الدهون من أنسجة الجلد، كما أنه يقاوم آثار شيخوخة الجلد عن طريق تجديد الخلايا تلقائيًا وتحسين مظهر الجلد والدورة الدموية الطرفية والدورة اللمفاوية.

تتضمن الخطوة الثانية من علاج Chenot’s hydro-energetic treatment، لف الجسم بالطين الأبيض والأخضر المخصب بالمعادن والطحالب الدقيقة والزيوت الأساسية النقية. يعمل التأثير المشترك للزيوت الأساسية والمعادن على تصريف السموم وتنقية الجسم منها وتنشيطه حسب مدة وضعها على الجسم، ما يساعد على التخلص من الإجهاد العضلي الجسدي والنفسي.

في جلسة العلاج النهائية بالدفق المائي، يضيف ضغط دفق الماء عامل تبريد قوي للمحفز الحراري، يعمل على إنعاش الجلد وشده ويحسن الدورة الدموية الطرفية لاستعادة الطاقة.

باستخدام تكنولوجيا علم الأعصاب الحاصلة على براءة الاختراع، يوفر هذا العلاج للدماغ كيمياء عصبية وإشارات سمعية، ومن خلال تحويل استجابة الجهاز العصبي من وضع “الكر أو الفر” إلى هيمنة استجابة الجهاز اللاودي، يشعر الجسم بالاسترخاء العميق والهدوء.

نستخدم تدريب الارتجاع البيولوجي إلى جانب نتائج اختبار الإجهاد (تحليل تقلّب معدل ضربات القلب) لتحسين أنماط التنفس وتقوية الجهاز العصبي اللاودي واستعادة الهدوء والاسترخاء في الجسم وتعزيز الصحة والحيوية.

يستخدم التعديل الحيوي الضوئي مزيجًا من ضوء القراءة والأشعة تحت الحمراء القريبة لتخفيف الألم وإرخاء العضلات والمفاصل وتحسين الدورة الدموية، ويقوي العلاج الميتوكوندريا (المتقدّرة) ومصادر طاقة الخلايا ويعزز إنتاج الطاقة وعملية الأيض الخلوي ويقلل الالتهاب، كما يفيد في التحكم في اضطرابات الحالة المزاجية والنوم.

Recover & Energise

تهدف العلاجات المتطورة، بما في ذلك التعديل الحيوي الضوئي لكامل الجسم Photobiomodulation والتدريب على الارتجاع البيولوجي لتقلّب معدل ضربات القلب HRV Biofeedback Training، إلى تحسين أداء الميتوكوندريا والتقلّب في معدل ضربات القلب والقدرة على التكيف الوظيفي وتقوية الجهاز العصبي اللاودي، ونتيجة لذلك، يستعيد الجسم إيقاعاته الطبيعية.

CHF 6’400

Relax your Brain, Revitalise your Body

Take your health wellness to the next level. Alongside the foundational detoxifying treatments of the Advanced Detox, the Recover & Energise programme is enriched with specialised clinically-proven and patented technologies and treatments, providing profound stress relief and energising the deeper structures of the body.

7

Minimum Night Stay

Each wellness programme is designed to achieve optimum results in only one-week.

850

KCAL per day

The Chenot Diet® “fast with food” approach consists of three appetising, plant-based meals per day.

57

Diagnostics & Treatments

Our Chenot medical professionals tailor each programme to every guest’s exact needs.

Recover & Energise

Reduce Chronic Stress

Recover & Energise

Restore Sleep and Mood

Recover & Energise

Regain Optimal Energy

The programme begins with thorough medical consultations and diagnostic tests carried out by highly experienced specialists. Using the data, they are able to make a scientifically accurate evaluation of your overall state of health wellness and personalise your programme.

 

CHF 6’200

The programme begins with thorough medical consultations and diagnostic tests carried out by highly experienced specialists. Using the data, they are able to make a scientifically accurate evaluation of your overall state of health wellness and personalise your programme.

 

CHF 6’200

High-tech treatments, including whole-body Photobiomodulation and HRV Biofeedback Training, aim to improve mitochondrial functioning, heartrate variability and functional adaptability, and strengthen the parasympathetic nervous system. As a result, the body restores its natural rhythms.

Programme Inclusions

Chf 6’200

Reserve Your Stay

Tailored treatments and a team of world-class professionals’ work in synergy to lead you to attain and maintain a state of wellness in your life for the years to come.

2 MEDICAL CONSULTATIONS

A medical doctor will review your current health status and medical history, discuss your personal goals and prescribe all the necessary treatments to detoxify your body and promote your health span and wellbeing. At the end of your programme our expert team of doctors will provide you with all the required lifestyle modifications to reach optimum health.

Based on anthropometric, metabolic and diet related data, one of our dieticians will determine your nutritional status through an in-depth analysis of your daily diet needs. Any nutritional deficiencies in your diet will be highlighted to help restore your overall health and wellbeing.

An essential component of the Chenot Method®, the Chenot Diet® is a pivotal intervention in your programme. Consisting of three appetising, reduced-calorie and plant-based meals a day, each meal is precisely formulated to combine good fats, low glycaemic index carbohydrates and limited amounts of plant proteins; this triggers the body’s fasting response whilst providing ample nourishment to the cells.

The Chenot Lifestyle Biomarkers® provide you with a vitality score, an indication of your current rate of biological ageing. Diagnostics include: Vascular Age Assessment, Minerals and Heavy Metals Intoxication Analysis, Measurement of Advanced Glycation End Product AGEs and Skin Collagen Thickness Assessment.

Providing a snapshot of your health, we analyse what your body is made of, differentiating between visceral and subcutaneous fat, proteins, minerals, muscle and water. Understanding this baseline data, we can recommend nutritional plans and prescribe relevant treatments for both short-term and long-term health concerns.

Using Resonance Analysis Technology, our state-of-the-art bio-energetic screening provides information about the energetic state of vital organs and the body’s functions, in relation to defined parameters of health. Gaining insight into your needs, an effective personalised treatment plan is prescribed to restore the energy balance of the body.

Personalised, bioenergetic signals are transmitted through laser conductivity points on the body to assist the restoration of its energetic balance. These treatments also offer a non-invasive cellular stimulation that promotes cellular rejuvenation processes.

These daily treatments aim to relieve and clear energy flow in the meridians, in turn re-energising the body. The use of ‘cupping’ stimulates the vagus nerve, re-equilibrates the energetic circulation and lymphatic system and improves blood circulation, promoting an extraordinary sense of wellbeing.

Using the very best essential oils, personalised ‘Chenot Elixirs’, are added to the bath water during the Hydro Massage. The variations in the water temperature and pressure, combined with the thermodynamic effect of plant extracts, cause the dilation and constriction of the capillaries. This action stimulates natural physiological functions to remove toxins and fat deposits from the skin tissue. It also combats the effects of skin ageing by favouring spontaneous cell regeneration, improving skin appearance and its overall peripheral blood and lymphatic circulation.

The second step of Chenot’s hydro-energetic treatment involves the application of a white and green clay body wrap, enriched with minerals, microalgae and pure essential oils. The combined effect of essential oils and minerals further drains, detoxifies and revitalises the body depending on the application time, helping to eliminate physical muscular and psychological stress tension.

In the final hydro-energetic treatment, a pressure-jet adds a powerful cooling action to the thermal stimulus, tones and firms the skin, and improves peripheral circulation to restore energy.

Using patented neuroscience technology, this treatment presents the brain with neurochemistry and auditory signals. By switching the nervous system from autonomic ‘fight or flight’ mode into parasympathetic system dominance, the body experiences deep relaxation and calmness.

Combined with the results of the Stress Test (HRV Analysis), we use biofeedback training to improve breathing patterns, strengthening the parasympathetic nervous system, restoring calmness and relaxation into the body and boosting health and vitality.

Photobiomodulation uses a combination of red and near-infrared light to relieve pain, relax muscles and joints and increase blood circulation. The treatment strengthens the mitochondria, the cells’ energy powerhouses, boosting energy production, promoting cellular metabolism and reducing inflammation. It is also beneficial in the management of mood and sleep related disorders.

Is this programme right for you?

If you are constantly bombarded by various life-stressors and wish to address chronic stress, burnout and fatigue.

If you consistently experience low energy levels and would like to reach new levels of vitality.

If you want to take back control of your health wellness and make changes to your diet and lifestyle to improve your health span and longevity.

Reserve Your Stay