أطلق العنان لإمكاناتك الصحية

عش حياة أكثر صحة لفترة أطول

نؤمن بأن التقدم في السن ليس مرادفًا لتدهور الصحة، فمن خلال إدراك تأثير خيارات نمط الحياة، يمكنك. تغيير المسارات في أي وقت لإبطاء عملية التقدم في العمر، كما أنك قادر على أن تبلغ من العمر 120 عام ومواصلة التمتع بصحة جيدة.

50 عامًا من المعرفة والخبرة

منذ عام 1970، مكّنت مجموعة Chenot آلاف الأشخاص من إجراء تغيير حقيقي وتحسين صحتهم وإبطاء. الشيخوخة البيولوجية أو حتى عكسها. يشرح الرئيس التنفيذي والمسؤول العلمي، د. جورج جيتانوس George Gaitanos، طريقة شينو Chenot Method الرائدةÒ وكيف تعمل العلاجات جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام شينو الغذائي Chenot Diet

عالم الصحة والعافية المُلهِم الذي بنت شينو قواعده

يُمثّل الابتكار والتكنولوجيا والعلوم القوة الدافعة وراء نهجنا الذي يجمع بين الطب الدقيق والعلاج الصيني. التقليدي والضيافة الفاخرة والأصالة التامة. أنشأت مجموعة Chenot المراكز الصحية الرائدة في العالم ووضعت برامج الصحة والعافية التي حازت الجوائز وطورت علاجات قائمة على الأدلة العلمية ومنتجات فعالة – وقامت بذلك كله لتمكين الناس من عيش حياة أطول بصحة أفضل.

يهدف برنامجنا المميز شينو إلى إحداث تنقية عميقة وإزالة السموم من الجسم للتخلص من السموم وزيادة الحيوية وإعادة ضبط مستويات الطاقة وإعادة التوازن الفسيولوجي للجسم.

CHF 5’500

استرخِ عقلك، وأعد تنشيط جسدك – يعمل برنامج Chenot’s Recover & Energize على تقليل التوتر المزمن والإرهاق والتعب ويستعيد مستويات الطاقة المثالية.

CHF 6’400

برنامج شينو الأكثر كثافة لتعزيز الصحة، والذي يجمع بين التخلص من السموم المميز لدينا وتجديد عالي التأثير لتأخير ظهور الشيخوخة البيولوجية.

CHF 7’100

يمكنك خوض تجربة CHENOT بطرق مختلفة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، إذ تشمل علامة Chenot Palace التجارية. الرائدة مراكزًا ومنتجعاتٍ صحية من الجيل التالي صُمِّمت خصيصًا لتوفير برامج الديتوكس الشاملة التي تعمل على إعادة ضبط الجسم وتجديده على المستوى الخلويّ، كما تُوفر جميع منتجعات Chenot Espace، التي أُقيمت داخل الفنادق والمنتجعات الرائدة في العالم، نهجًا أكثر مرونة لاختبار طريقة شينو Chenot Method، ما يتيح لك استعادة الحيوية في أجواء ترفيهية وعائلية، وعلاوةً على ذلك، تشكّل مراكز Chenot Spas الصحية حلقة وصل بين الإلهام والثقافة المحلية والعلاجات المختارة بعناية لتُعرّف بالصحة والعافية بشكل مفيد.

صُممت منتجات CHENOT لتعزيز نتائج علاجات CHENOT وتدعيم العادات الصحية السليمة ومرحلة التقدم في العمر بشكل ناجح خارج جدران منتجعاتنا. تتضمن مجموعة المنتجات مستحضرات تجميل شينو Chenot Cosmeceuticals وشاي أعشاب شينو Chenot Herbal Teas وكتاب الطهي “الديتوكس المنزليّ” Detox at Home.

Unlock your Health Potential

Live Healthier for Longer

We believe growing older is not synonymous with a decline in health. By recognising the impact of lifestyle choices, you can shift lanes at any point to slow down the ageing process. You have the potential to reach the age of 120 and still be fully active.

Ageing is a medical condition

Since 1970 Chenot has empowered thousands of people to make meaningful change and optimise their health, slow down or even reverse biological ageing. Chief Operating and Scientific Officer, Dr. George Gaitanos explains the pioneering Chenot Method®, and how the treatments work in synergy with the Chenot Diet®.

Chenot’s Inspiring World of Health Wellness

Our approach is driven by innovation, technology and science, combining precision medicine, traditional Chinese healing, luxury hospitality and absolute authenticity. Chenot creates the world’s leading wellness centres, award-winning health wellness programmes, evidence-based treatments and transformative products – all designed to empower people to live longer, healthier lives.

Our signature Chenot programme aims to induce a deep purification and detoxification of the body to eliminate toxins, increase vitality, reset energy levels and rebalance its physiology.

CHF 5’500

Relax your brain, revitalise your body – Chenot’s Recover & Energise programme reduces chronic stress and fatigue which restores optimal energy levels.

CHF 6’400

Chenot’s most intense health span enhancing programme combining our signature detox with high-impact rejuvenation to delay the onset of biological ageing.

CHF 7’100

You can experience Chenot in different ways according to your needs. The brand’s flagship Chenot Palaces are next-generation destination health wellness retreats, purposely built to deliver fully immersive Detox Programmes which reset and rejuvenate your body at the cellular level. Each Chenot Espace, housed within the world’s leading hotels and resorts, offers a more flexible approach to the Chenot Method® enabling you to restore vitality in leisure and family-oriented surroundings. Chenot Spas link local inspiration and culture with carefully curated treatments to provide a nurturing introduction to health wellness.

Chenot Products are designed to enhance the results of the Chenot treatments and support healthy habits and successful ageing beyond the walls of our retreats. The lines include Chenot CosmeceuticalsChenot Herbal Teas and the ‘Detox at Home’ Cookbook.